THE DALLAS SUMMIT BOARD OF DIRECTOR'S

2021-2022

CONTACT INFORMATION

OFFICE

MEMBER

CONTACT #

CONTACT EMAIL

President

Jenny King

214-789-9947 jennyking123@hotmail.com

President-Elect

Tori Mannes

214-522-5252

tmannes@ccgroup.org

Past President

Marty Marks

214-808-7887

marty@martymarks.com

Secretary

Margo McClinton Stoglin

214-918-8233

mmmcclinton@gmail.com

Treasurer

Cynthia Nunn

469-416-4552

cyn.nunn@sbvglobal.net

Program Co-Chairs

Terry Greenberg

972-880-8859

tggreenberg@sbcglobal.net

  Krissy Barker 214-770-5262  krissybarker@mindspring.com

Membership Chair

Amy Meadows

214-738-8122

amymeadows@gmail.com

Communications

Cecilia McKay

214-500-8848

cemck@swbell.net

No Host Co-Chairs

Kristen Gappelberg

214-263-5951

kmonberg@aol.com

Marissa Anchia

214-906-8428

marissaanchia@yahoo.com

Retreat Co-Chairs

Jennifer Bartkowski

817-946-1647

jbartkowski@gsnetx.org

Nicola Hobeiche

214-682-5969

hobeiche@gmail.com

Historian

Rosemary Aguilar

214-734-0259

rosemaryaguilar72@gmail.com


NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Chair

Marty Marks

214-808-7887

marty@martymarks.com

Rita Cox469-855-7283rita.cox.co@gmail.com
 Marnese Elder817-939-2621 marneseelder@gmail.com 
Laura Estrada214-533-8484

lvestrada@sbcglobal.net

  Sharon King 972-757-2342sharon.king2@tx.rr.com 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software